Abbey Runners http://www.abbeyrunners.co.uk Your Friendly Leeds based running club Tue, 26 May 2015 20:17:36 +0000 en-US hourly 1 RACE RESULTS: Club 5k Handicap – 19th May 2015 http://www.abbeyrunners.co.uk/2015/05/21/race-results-club-5k-handicap-19th-may-2015/ http://www.abbeyrunners.co.uk/2015/05/21/race-results-club-5k-handicap-19th-may-2015/#comments Thu, 21 May 2015 12:43:21 +0000 http://www.abbeyrunners.co.uk/?p=7196 http://www.abbeyrunners.co.uk/2015/05/21/race-results-club-5k-handicap-19th-may-2015/feed/ 0 Derwent Dash 17th May 2015 http://www.abbeyrunners.co.uk/2015/05/18/derwent-dash-17th-may-2015/ http://www.abbeyrunners.co.uk/2015/05/18/derwent-dash-17th-may-2015/#comments Mon, 18 May 2015 09:08:14 +0000 http://www.abbeyrunners.co.uk/?p=7171 http://www.abbeyrunners.co.uk/2015/05/18/derwent-dash-17th-may-2015/feed/ 1 Abbey Parklife – 9th May http://www.abbeyrunners.co.uk/2015/05/11/abbey-parklife-9th-may/ http://www.abbeyrunners.co.uk/2015/05/11/abbey-parklife-9th-may/#comments Mon, 11 May 2015 11:45:58 +0000 http://www.abbeyrunners.co.uk/?p=7146 http://www.abbeyrunners.co.uk/2015/05/11/abbey-parklife-9th-may/feed/ 0 Race Results – Great Manchester Run 2015 http://www.abbeyrunners.co.uk/2015/05/11/race-results-great-manchester-run-2015/ http://www.abbeyrunners.co.uk/2015/05/11/race-results-great-manchester-run-2015/#comments Mon, 11 May 2015 11:32:55 +0000 http://www.abbeyrunners.co.uk/?p=7144 http://www.abbeyrunners.co.uk/2015/05/11/race-results-great-manchester-run-2015/feed/ 0 Leeds Half Marathon 10th May 2015 http://www.abbeyrunners.co.uk/2015/05/11/leeds-half-marathon-10th-may-2015/ http://www.abbeyrunners.co.uk/2015/05/11/leeds-half-marathon-10th-may-2015/#comments Mon, 11 May 2015 11:26:34 +0000 http://www.abbeyrunners.co.uk/?p=7140 http://www.abbeyrunners.co.uk/2015/05/11/leeds-half-marathon-10th-may-2015/feed/ 0 Questars Adventure Challenge http://www.abbeyrunners.co.uk/2015/05/09/questars-adventure-challenge/ http://www.abbeyrunners.co.uk/2015/05/09/questars-adventure-challenge/#comments Sat, 09 May 2015 09:47:47 +0000 http://www.abbeyrunners.co.uk/?p=7118 http://www.abbeyrunners.co.uk/2015/05/09/questars-adventure-challenge/feed/ 0 Club 5k Handicap & BBQ – 19th May http://www.abbeyrunners.co.uk/2015/05/08/club-5k-handicap-bbq-19th-may/ http://www.abbeyrunners.co.uk/2015/05/08/club-5k-handicap-bbq-19th-may/#comments Fri, 08 May 2015 08:00:59 +0000 http://www.abbeyrunners.co.uk/?p=7134 http://www.abbeyrunners.co.uk/2015/05/08/club-5k-handicap-bbq-19th-may/feed/ 0 Abbey Parkrun Takeover http://www.abbeyrunners.co.uk/2015/05/08/abbey-parkrun-takeover/ http://www.abbeyrunners.co.uk/2015/05/08/abbey-parkrun-takeover/#comments Fri, 08 May 2015 07:53:52 +0000 http://www.abbeyrunners.co.uk/?p=7132 http://www.abbeyrunners.co.uk/2015/05/08/abbey-parkrun-takeover/feed/ 0 Leeds Country Way 2015 – Sunday 6th September http://www.abbeyrunners.co.uk/2015/05/07/leeds-country-way-2015-sunday-6th-september/ http://www.abbeyrunners.co.uk/2015/05/07/leeds-country-way-2015-sunday-6th-september/#comments Thu, 07 May 2015 10:22:01 +0000 http://www.abbeyrunners.co.uk/?p=7125 http://www.abbeyrunners.co.uk/2015/05/07/leeds-country-way-2015-sunday-6th-september/feed/ 0 Abbey Runners Grand Prix – May http://www.abbeyrunners.co.uk/2015/05/05/abbey-runners-grand-prix-may/ http://www.abbeyrunners.co.uk/2015/05/05/abbey-runners-grand-prix-may/#comments Tue, 05 May 2015 14:34:25 +0000 http://www.abbeyrunners.co.uk/?p=7120 http://www.abbeyrunners.co.uk/2015/05/05/abbey-runners-grand-prix-may/feed/ 0