Abbey Runners http://www.abbeyrunners.co.uk Your Friendly Leeds based running club Tue, 27 Jan 2015 11:56:50 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Pub Quiz – February 10th http://www.abbeyrunners.co.uk/2015/01/27/6575/ http://www.abbeyrunners.co.uk/2015/01/27/6575/#comments Tue, 27 Jan 2015 07:42:53 +0000 http://www.abbeyrunners.co.uk/?p=6575 http://www.abbeyrunners.co.uk/2015/01/27/6575/feed/ 0 Pick up your Knees http://www.abbeyrunners.co.uk/2015/01/26/pick-up-your-knees/ http://www.abbeyrunners.co.uk/2015/01/26/pick-up-your-knees/#comments Mon, 26 Jan 2015 09:32:52 +0000 http://www.abbeyrunners.co.uk/?p=6569 http://www.abbeyrunners.co.uk/2015/01/26/pick-up-your-knees/feed/ 0 Easy Release Laces http://www.abbeyrunners.co.uk/2015/01/23/easy-release-laces/ http://www.abbeyrunners.co.uk/2015/01/23/easy-release-laces/#comments Fri, 23 Jan 2015 09:47:13 +0000 http://www.abbeyrunners.co.uk/?p=6518 http://www.abbeyrunners.co.uk/2015/01/23/easy-release-laces/feed/ 0 Big Butts, Loose Shoulders, and Other Runner Adaptations http://www.abbeyrunners.co.uk/2015/01/23/big-butts-loose-shoulders-and-other-runner-adaptations/ http://www.abbeyrunners.co.uk/2015/01/23/big-butts-loose-shoulders-and-other-runner-adaptations/#comments Fri, 23 Jan 2015 08:12:07 +0000 http://www.abbeyrunners.co.uk/?p=6515 http://www.abbeyrunners.co.uk/2015/01/23/big-butts-loose-shoulders-and-other-runner-adaptations/feed/ 0 Tour de Yorkshire http://www.abbeyrunners.co.uk/2015/01/22/tour-de-yorkshire/ http://www.abbeyrunners.co.uk/2015/01/22/tour-de-yorkshire/#comments Thu, 22 Jan 2015 20:51:28 +0000 http://www.abbeyrunners.co.uk/?p=6497 http://www.abbeyrunners.co.uk/2015/01/22/tour-de-yorkshire/feed/ 0 Anglesey Rocks http://www.abbeyrunners.co.uk/2015/01/21/anglesey-rocks/ http://www.abbeyrunners.co.uk/2015/01/21/anglesey-rocks/#comments Wed, 21 Jan 2015 10:59:25 +0000 http://www.abbeyrunners.co.uk/?p=6310 http://www.abbeyrunners.co.uk/2015/01/21/anglesey-rocks/feed/ 1 Stanbury Splash Fell Race http://www.abbeyrunners.co.uk/2015/01/19/stanbury-splash-fell-race/ http://www.abbeyrunners.co.uk/2015/01/19/stanbury-splash-fell-race/#comments Mon, 19 Jan 2015 08:01:34 +0000 http://www.abbeyrunners.co.uk/?p=6302 http://www.abbeyrunners.co.uk/2015/01/19/stanbury-splash-fell-race/feed/ 0 Packing for Anglesey http://www.abbeyrunners.co.uk/2015/01/16/packing-for-anglesey/ http://www.abbeyrunners.co.uk/2015/01/16/packing-for-anglesey/#comments Fri, 16 Jan 2015 13:24:19 +0000 http://www.abbeyrunners.co.uk/?p=6285 http://www.abbeyrunners.co.uk/2015/01/16/packing-for-anglesey/feed/ 0 Brass Monkey Half Marathon 18th Jan 2015 http://www.abbeyrunners.co.uk/2015/01/16/brass-monkey-half-marathon-18th-jan-2015/ http://www.abbeyrunners.co.uk/2015/01/16/brass-monkey-half-marathon-18th-jan-2015/#comments Fri, 16 Jan 2015 11:56:41 +0000 http://www.abbeyrunners.co.uk/?p=6289 http://www.abbeyrunners.co.uk/2015/01/16/brass-monkey-half-marathon-18th-jan-2015/feed/ 0 Hardmoors Training Camp http://www.abbeyrunners.co.uk/2015/01/13/hardmoors-training-camp/ http://www.abbeyrunners.co.uk/2015/01/13/hardmoors-training-camp/#comments Tue, 13 Jan 2015 14:13:33 +0000 http://www.abbeyrunners.co.uk/?p=6250 http://www.abbeyrunners.co.uk/2015/01/13/hardmoors-training-camp/feed/ 0