Abbey Runners http://www.abbeyrunners.co.uk Your Friendly Leeds based running club Sun, 29 Mar 2015 09:49:57 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Abbey Runners Grand Prix 2015 http://www.abbeyrunners.co.uk/2015/03/24/abbey-runners-grand-prix-2015/ http://www.abbeyrunners.co.uk/2015/03/24/abbey-runners-grand-prix-2015/#comments Tue, 24 Mar 2015 08:05:46 +0000 http://www.abbeyrunners.co.uk/?p=7021 http://www.abbeyrunners.co.uk/2015/03/24/abbey-runners-grand-prix-2015/feed/ 0 Race Results http://www.abbeyrunners.co.uk/2015/03/23/race-results/ http://www.abbeyrunners.co.uk/2015/03/23/race-results/#comments Mon, 23 Mar 2015 10:52:31 +0000 http://www.abbeyrunners.co.uk/?p=7008 http://www.abbeyrunners.co.uk/2015/03/23/race-results/feed/ 0 Race Result: Thirsk 10 22/03/2015 http://www.abbeyrunners.co.uk/2015/03/23/race-result-thirsk-10-22032015/ http://www.abbeyrunners.co.uk/2015/03/23/race-result-thirsk-10-22032015/#comments Mon, 23 Mar 2015 08:06:33 +0000 http://www.abbeyrunners.co.uk/?p=7002 http://www.abbeyrunners.co.uk/2015/03/23/race-result-thirsk-10-22032015/feed/ 0 Race Report: Brass Monkey Half Marathon 18th Jan 2015 http://www.abbeyrunners.co.uk/2015/03/16/race-report-brass-monkey-half-marathon-18th-jan-2015/ http://www.abbeyrunners.co.uk/2015/03/16/race-report-brass-monkey-half-marathon-18th-jan-2015/#comments Mon, 16 Mar 2015 14:46:31 +0000 http://www.abbeyrunners.co.uk/?p=6994 http://www.abbeyrunners.co.uk/2015/03/16/race-report-brass-monkey-half-marathon-18th-jan-2015/feed/ 0 James Balkwill – 100th Parkrun http://www.abbeyrunners.co.uk/2015/03/16/james-balkwill-100th-parkrun/ http://www.abbeyrunners.co.uk/2015/03/16/james-balkwill-100th-parkrun/#comments Mon, 16 Mar 2015 12:21:54 +0000 http://www.abbeyrunners.co.uk/?p=6979 http://www.abbeyrunners.co.uk/2015/03/16/james-balkwill-100th-parkrun/feed/ 0 Race Report: Dentdale Run Saturday 14 March 2015 http://www.abbeyrunners.co.uk/2015/03/16/race-report-dentdale-run-saturday-14-march-2015/ http://www.abbeyrunners.co.uk/2015/03/16/race-report-dentdale-run-saturday-14-march-2015/#comments Mon, 16 Mar 2015 11:26:30 +0000 http://www.abbeyrunners.co.uk/?p=6975 http://www.abbeyrunners.co.uk/2015/03/16/race-report-dentdale-run-saturday-14-march-2015/feed/ 0 Hetta rows to another World Record http://www.abbeyrunners.co.uk/2015/03/06/hetta-rows-to-another-world-record/ http://www.abbeyrunners.co.uk/2015/03/06/hetta-rows-to-another-world-record/#comments Fri, 06 Mar 2015 15:31:49 +0000 http://www.abbeyrunners.co.uk/?p=6916 http://www.abbeyrunners.co.uk/2015/03/06/hetta-rows-to-another-world-record/feed/ 0 Abbey XC Cup final tables http://www.abbeyrunners.co.uk/2015/03/06/abbey-xc-cup-final-tables/ http://www.abbeyrunners.co.uk/2015/03/06/abbey-xc-cup-final-tables/#comments Fri, 06 Mar 2015 13:10:11 +0000 http://www.abbeyrunners.co.uk/?p=6910 http://www.abbeyrunners.co.uk/2015/03/06/abbey-xc-cup-final-tables/feed/ 0 St Patricks Day and Runner of the Month http://www.abbeyrunners.co.uk/2015/03/03/st-patricks-day-and-runner-of-the-month/ http://www.abbeyrunners.co.uk/2015/03/03/st-patricks-day-and-runner-of-the-month/#comments Tue, 03 Mar 2015 12:22:35 +0000 http://www.abbeyrunners.co.uk/?p=6894 http://www.abbeyrunners.co.uk/2015/03/03/st-patricks-day-and-runner-of-the-month/feed/ 0 The Belvoir Cake Challenge http://www.abbeyrunners.co.uk/2015/02/23/the-belvoir-cake-challenge/ http://www.abbeyrunners.co.uk/2015/02/23/the-belvoir-cake-challenge/#comments Mon, 23 Feb 2015 21:19:18 +0000 http://www.abbeyrunners.co.uk/?p=6854 http://www.abbeyrunners.co.uk/2015/02/23/the-belvoir-cake-challenge/feed/ 0