Abbey Runners http://www.abbeyrunners.co.uk Your Friendly Leeds based running club Thu, 30 Jul 2015 14:42:00 +0000 en-US hourly 1 RACE RESULTS http://www.abbeyrunners.co.uk/2015/07/30/race-results-5/ http://www.abbeyrunners.co.uk/2015/07/30/race-results-5/#comments Thu, 30 Jul 2015 14:42:00 +0000 http://www.abbeyrunners.co.uk/?p=7423 http://www.abbeyrunners.co.uk/2015/07/30/race-results-5/feed/ 0 The journey to Cortina http://www.abbeyrunners.co.uk/2015/07/22/the-journey-to-cortina/ http://www.abbeyrunners.co.uk/2015/07/22/the-journey-to-cortina/#comments Wed, 22 Jul 2015 19:57:51 +0000 http://www.abbeyrunners.co.uk/?p=7297 http://www.abbeyrunners.co.uk/2015/07/22/the-journey-to-cortina/feed/ 0 Runner of the month June 15 http://www.abbeyrunners.co.uk/2015/07/15/runner-of-the-month-june-15/ http://www.abbeyrunners.co.uk/2015/07/15/runner-of-the-month-june-15/#comments Wed, 15 Jul 2015 09:31:28 +0000 http://www.abbeyrunners.co.uk/?p=7378 http://www.abbeyrunners.co.uk/2015/07/15/runner-of-the-month-june-15/feed/ 0 Strathclyde parkrun Saturday July 4th 2015 http://www.abbeyrunners.co.uk/2015/07/13/strathclyde-parkrun-saturday-july-4th-2015/ http://www.abbeyrunners.co.uk/2015/07/13/strathclyde-parkrun-saturday-july-4th-2015/#comments Mon, 13 Jul 2015 12:12:57 +0000 http://www.abbeyrunners.co.uk/?p=7363 http://www.abbeyrunners.co.uk/2015/07/13/strathclyde-parkrun-saturday-july-4th-2015/feed/ 0 Race Report: A view from the back http://www.abbeyrunners.co.uk/2015/07/13/race-report-a-view-from-the-back/ http://www.abbeyrunners.co.uk/2015/07/13/race-report-a-view-from-the-back/#comments Mon, 13 Jul 2015 12:02:56 +0000 http://www.abbeyrunners.co.uk/?p=7357 http://www.abbeyrunners.co.uk/2015/07/13/race-report-a-view-from-the-back/feed/ 0 Race Results: Leeds 10K – 12th July 2015 http://www.abbeyrunners.co.uk/2015/07/13/race-results-leeds-10k-12th-july-2015/ http://www.abbeyrunners.co.uk/2015/07/13/race-results-leeds-10k-12th-july-2015/#comments Mon, 13 Jul 2015 06:44:53 +0000 http://www.abbeyrunners.co.uk/?p=7355 http://www.abbeyrunners.co.uk/2015/07/13/race-results-leeds-10k-12th-july-2015/feed/ 0 Race Results: Yorkshire Vets AA Grand Prix Race 5 http://www.abbeyrunners.co.uk/2015/07/08/race-results-yorkshire-vets-aa-grand-prix-race-5/ http://www.abbeyrunners.co.uk/2015/07/08/race-results-yorkshire-vets-aa-grand-prix-race-5/#comments Wed, 08 Jul 2015 09:46:02 +0000 http://www.abbeyrunners.co.uk/?p=7342 http://www.abbeyrunners.co.uk/2015/07/08/race-results-yorkshire-vets-aa-grand-prix-race-5/feed/ 0 Eccup Junior Races http://www.abbeyrunners.co.uk/2015/07/07/eccup-junior-races/ http://www.abbeyrunners.co.uk/2015/07/07/eccup-junior-races/#comments Tue, 07 Jul 2015 20:53:08 +0000 http://www.abbeyrunners.co.uk/?p=7308 http://www.abbeyrunners.co.uk/2015/07/07/eccup-junior-races/feed/ 0 Runner of the month May15 http://www.abbeyrunners.co.uk/2015/06/24/runner-of-the-month-may15/ http://www.abbeyrunners.co.uk/2015/06/24/runner-of-the-month-may15/#comments Wed, 24 Jun 2015 08:12:21 +0000 http://www.abbeyrunners.co.uk/?p=7292 http://www.abbeyrunners.co.uk/2015/06/24/runner-of-the-month-may15/feed/ 0 The Coast to Coast Cycle http://www.abbeyrunners.co.uk/2015/06/15/the-coast-to-coast-cycle/ http://www.abbeyrunners.co.uk/2015/06/15/the-coast-to-coast-cycle/#comments Mon, 15 Jun 2015 18:36:04 +0000 http://www.abbeyrunners.co.uk/?p=7249 http://www.abbeyrunners.co.uk/2015/06/15/the-coast-to-coast-cycle/feed/ 0